Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Fudym

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Fudym

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Norma Martinez

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had a claim with State Farm for my roof. I been having a lot of issues. The agent never bother to help me with the issues. And didn’t know what my options were and now it’s been 2 years and now State Farm won’t cover me for the damages. Ever since his old staff i been receiving no help."

Tracy katich

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great new office! Great customer service! I highly recommend Angelo…he was very helpful and personable! All around great experience!"

noel arroyo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo was a very helpful agent. Very professional, attentive, and explained to me my plan and policy very thoroughly. State Farm is a great company. They truly look out and take care of their customers. Thank you again, Angelo for your superb service."

Michael Iniquez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really needed new insurance. Angelo Salgado was amazing. He walked me step by step in the coverage that I needed. I didn't feel any pressure with him, unlike other pushy agents. He even saved me money by not over selling me coverage. Honesty like that is rare to find these days. I highly recommend Angelo and Paul Fudym State Farm Insurance."

William Rodri

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Gallo de Oro

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Paul for years. Great team he’s built himself. Our family will always be loyal Statefarm customers because of his service and attention."

Rocio Avila

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service and knowledge is at an elite level regarding my coverage, policy, and rates. Eric was very friendly and professional. The convenience of being able to get things done without having to come into the office is a plus. Thank you!"

Edward Perez

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is an extremely thoughtful and wonderful gentleman and a great agent to help you find solutions to financial and Insurance issues."

garciagamer93

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went to state farm for condo and car insurance. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is always available to answer any questions I may have about my policies. I'm pretty sure you won't find service like that anywhere else."

Anthony Smith

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agant on the market!"

Mike

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Paul Fudym. My calls and emails are answered quickly and he always explain things thoroughly. Paul has is very knowledgeable, professional, responsive and courteous. He is an expert with not only insurance, but all of the products State Farm offers. Paul carefully explained several options and did it in a way that anyone could understand. When we were finished, he saved me money and found an insurance policy that was the best fit for me. He has always been very helpful, quick and receptive with any of my questions. Dealing with insurance is much more pleasant when you are working with a someone that truly is looking out for your best interests. I continue to look forward to his excellent service."

Maria Fierro

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed to change insurance and Eric was very helpful. Made the process painless and easy. Highly recommend."

Vanessa Vazquez

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome! Wonderful customer service. The office staff is always super friendly and very helpful. Totally recommend!"

Stephanie Rincon

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The person that helped me was very kind and helpful and he explained everything step by step and helped me find the exact type of insurance that I needed. Thank you so much Eric!"

David Roa

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team were able to secure great insurance plans to my friends and clients. I highly recommend Paul and his team. Low rates and they explain the detail part of the Home Owners Insurance plans to my clients."

chris joyner

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years very helpful and respectful. Gave me a great rate and wonderful experience"

Ben Torres

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Paul for years and he and his team are exceptional at what they do. They really are interested in helping people."

Tom Pelham

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office offers exceptional service and is truly the best of the best!!! Paul and his team are knowledgeable, and professional. HIGHLY recommended!! Paul is a great agent and very trustworthy!"

cindy sanchez

February 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have to say this is a great place to get insurance. The employees are so helpful and friendly. They answer every question I had. Super nice sweet people. & Eric is the best!! God bless them!"

Anthony Blanco-Gonzalez

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Statefarm was my first choice when it came to getting insurance. I recently got into a car accident and the process was easy with no hassle at all, Eric was very nice and professional. I highly recommend that you get Statefarm Insurance"

Alfonso Aguirre

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Went to State Farm to switch car insurance originally but turned out switching car insurance and my lease from Ally. Ended up saving a couple of thousand dollars. Eric, the State Farm rep, was very helpful and efficient. Even when Ally gave State Farm the wrong lease amount, Eric took care of it right away! Even convinced my sister to switch her insurance over. Already have and will continue to recommend anyone to go!"

Jocelyn Castro

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Erik is the best ☺️"

Molly Nguyen

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"My husband and I purchased our first new car and Eric went above and beyond in helping us throughout the whole process! The staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, caring, they don't just sell you something and forget about you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this agency to my family and friends!"

samuel rodrigues

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly employees will recommend"

Karla G. Alba

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend."